Felt Panda-sachet

A few small pieces of black and white felt useful to make a cute panda. It may be a toy or sachet as you wish.

I don’t have a pattern because I cut out the details using just my imagination. You can do it as well as I, be sure!After preparing all the details they should be neatly sew together.

For my panda I used flavored filler French Scents but you can take some herbs or just use the filler.I also sewed to the panda a ribbon so sachet could be hung, for example in the car!Escher immediately liked the cute little panda and my friends who got it as a gift are also very satisfied!

3 thoughts on “Felt Panda-sachet

  1. I love your blog, your posts are amazing! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

