Big framed pincushion

I just fell in love with this frame from IKEA. So I immediately decided hang it in my small craft room. These cute knobs are great for hanging my scissors. And inside the frame I made a big pincushion.There is nothing easier than to make framed pincushion.

You need to have:

  • Frame

  • Fabric

  • Batting

  • Scotch tape

You need to do:

Cut your fabric out and place it into the frame. Lay your fabric face down and place a batting in the center. Then put on top the cushion back and fix the end of your fabric with a scotch tape. This frame has a piece of plastic instead of glass, so I just used that as my cushion backAfter that just put frame’s back lid and your wonderful big pincushion is ready to use!

Here’s how it works! Love it!

2 thoughts on “Big framed pincushion

Leave a Reply

