Little Mouse on a Swing

DSC_0017Yes! I have found a new cute cross stitch mouse for my little collectionDSC_0020

At this time, it is a mousy in the fluffy dress riding on a swing. Just like in a fairytale, right? 🙂

I had no scheme of thread colors so I chose them myself. You can use my experience from the pictures or try something your own

Here is the patterni-HKgFnjOXY

And my mouseDSC_0002DSC_0005DSC_0006DSC_0008

Another cross stitch mice are waiting for you HEREDSC_0018

2 thoughts on “Little Mouse on a Swing

Leave a Reply

